New SPI Board Members

SPI News
Screen Producers Ireland

The Screen Producers Ireland A.G.M. 2015 took place on Thursday 18th June 2015, at the Hilton Charlemont Hotel, Dublin, at 5pm.
This year there were five nominees for four places on the SPI Board.  Each of the candidates running for election made a short presentation to the membership and the election took place.  SPI are delighted to welcome the newly elected members of the Board.  

The newly elected members of the Board are:

  • Larry Bass - Screentime ShinAwil                          
  • David Collins - Samson Films                       
  • Stephen Rooke - Tile Films
  • Stuart Switzer - Coco Television

The new Screen Producers Ireland Annual Report 2014 is now available on the SPI website in the Resources section under Submissions & Reports